image preview

Creation Date



Dedication of Medevac 1 and its new helipad, and the Groundbreaking of the new Shock/Trauma Unit, on Friday, October 29, 1982.

printed in The Update 11-15-1982

Left to right: 1. Dr. Walter Okunski 2. Gary Steinberg(Partially hidden) 3. Dr. George Hartzell 4. Dr. Ronald Lutz 5. A.J. Heightman PA EMS Council 6. ?? 7. George Moerkirk 8. John Stafford 9. Dr. Michael Rhodes 10. Richard Fleming (At Podium) 11. Gov. Richard Thornberg 12. Don Ritter 13. H. Arnold Muller 14. Donald Snyder 15. ??

Please email Library Services if you can answer the mystery

Rights Information

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION ~ When using this image, the credit information should be in the following format: Image courtesy of Lehigh Valley Health Network