image preview

Creation Date



Muhlenberg Hospital 1961 Meeting of the Board. Clockwise, seated: Henry H. Fetterman, Mrs. William C. Berkemeyer, Dr. Gustavus H. Bechtold, Mrs. Grace E. Gilbert, Henry L. Snyder, Fred R. Body, H. Scott Ashton, Mrs. Ralph H. Henry, Warren R. Roberts, Jacob S. Kolb. Standing: George M. Sower, Tilghman G. Fenstermaker, Rev Frank Flisser, Frank A. Leidich, Russell S. Moyer, Dr. Clarence A. Holland, Mrs. C. A. Shook, Harrison W. Prosser, Dr. Morris S. Greth, Norman A. Peil, Rev. Raymond F. Heckman, Mrs. Nellie Zweifel.

printed in: Dedication Mulhlenberg Medical Center First Unit 1961, pg. 44.

Rights Information

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION: When using this image, the credit information should be in the following format: Image courtesy of Lehigh Valley Health Network