image preview

Creation Date



Joseph F. McCloskey School of Nursing Class of 2018.

front row, going left to right: Peter D. Bendza, Megan L. Bowers, Diana M. Costenbader, kaitlyn R. Daniels, Megan E. Fidler, Allyson C. Finster, Tawny R. Gilbert, Christina L. Green, Andrea L. Heim, Samantha J. Hertz, Kelsey M. Hughes.

back row, left to right: Brianna E. Lopez, Lauren J. Lorent, Miranda L. Neary, Michael J. Neidlinger, Cady E. O'Malley, Robyn L. Orth, Christopher G. Paroby, Alaina N. Petrovich, Adrienne L. Pinchot, Mariah R. Sabol, Mariah P. Sands, Samantha J. Savitsky, Brianna J. Schlauch, Amber I. Semanchyk, Brylee K. Spieles, Victoria S. Yaracz.

Rights Information

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION: When using this image, the credit information should be in the following format: Image courtesy of Lehigh Valley Health Network